Reviews


Average Rating:

27 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Value

This place doesnt even need meal deals! the value is in the quality of service and attention to detail across the menu - king prawn balti will take some beating!
placed by Jerome Ghosh on the 1st September 2017



Consistency

As ever the quality of food and service here is great - never had to wait for more than 1 hour for delivery and this time it was the same. Also the free popadum is a nice touch!
placed by Jerome Ghosh on the 1st September 2017



Good service

This took slightly longer to arrive but driver was very apologetic and actual mains - jalfrazi was excellent as was the cheese nan bread.
placed by Jerome Ghosh on the 1st September 2017



Service

I have to say the service here is excellent - i didnt receive my starter and it was delivered and it was the next day - even thre in a few extras!
placed by Jerome Ghosh on the 1st September 2017



Chef specialities

Really - the chef specialities need checked out! Theres a mixed super got prawns, lamb and chicken - hits the spot.
placed by Jerome Ghosh on the 1st September 2017



A cut above

This restaurant is a cut above most indian restautants in belfast. try the veg samosa - excellent.
placed by Jerome Ghosh on the 1st September 2017



Excellent

One of the best Indian Restaurants in Belfast.
placed by Jerome Ghosh on the 1st September 2017



Takeaway

decent quality of food - quick service/delivery
placed by Jerome Ghosh on the 1st September 2017



quality

decent quality of food - quick service/delivery
placed by Jerome Ghosh on the 1st September 2017



Best Indian food and service as indian authentic

Lovely food with best taste as similar to india.. Everything is good. Best restaurant in Belfast. we ate mutiple restaurant in belfast but here we felt good with the taste.
placed by Nithya sundaramoorthy on the 30th May 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.