Reviews


Average Rating:

22 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

great food

yummy yummy.
placed by Anonymous on the 19th May 2018



Great variety of food and delivery service

Some different and good Indian dishes. Delivery was fast with great friendly delivery man.
placed by Emma Foster on the 19th May 2018



Authentic Indian food

This was my first order from Moghul restaurant and I was not disappointed. The food was of the highest quality.
placed by christiana young on the 18th January 2018



Fantastic!

Food is delicious, great value and great service. The website is the best ordering site I've used, very user friendly, and you can call up previous orders.
placed by Anonymous on the 7th October 2017



Excellent service

Just felt the lamb balti was a bit cold but i called them up and the sent another one out within the hour! excellent service!
placed by Jerome Ghosh on the 1st September 2017



Value

This place doesnt even need meal deals! the value is in the quality of service and attention to detail across the menu - king prawn balti will take some beating!
placed by Jerome Ghosh on the 1st September 2017



Consistency

As ever the quality of food and service here is great - never had to wait for more than 1 hour for delivery and this time it was the same. Also the free popadum is a nice touch!
placed by Jerome Ghosh on the 1st September 2017



Good service

This took slightly longer to arrive but driver was very apologetic and actual mains - jalfrazi was excellent as was the cheese nan bread.
placed by Jerome Ghosh on the 1st September 2017



Service

I have to say the service here is excellent - i didnt receive my starter and it was delivered and it was the next day - even thre in a few extras!
placed by Jerome Ghosh on the 1st September 2017



Chef specialities

Really - the chef specialities need checked out! Theres a mixed super got prawns, lamb and chicken - hits the spot.
placed by Jerome Ghosh on the 1st September 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.