Reviews


Average Rating:

25 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Had High Hopes

Very obliging staff but unfortunately some of the food was extremely disappointing. Plenty of chicken in the ‘chicken balti’, but very little in the ‘chicken’ masala it was mainly sauce. The ‘paneer balti’ was almost red in colour, bland, completely tasteless and again all sauce. Disappointing take away ‘treat’.
placed by Imelda Riddell on the 17th September 2018



Moghul heaven

Had a great night. Food was fantastic and the staff are so friendly and helpful. Had Chana Puri and Lamb Achari and it was the best I've ever tasted. Best Indian Restaurant in all of Ireland. Can't wait to go back.
placed by Stephen MCCALL on the 3rd July 2018



moghul

wonderful food best in Belfast bar none staff so friendly very attentive cant wait to go back
placed by Willam gray on the 3rd July 2018



great food

yummy yummy.
placed by Anonymous on the 19th May 2018



Great variety of food and delivery service

Some different and good Indian dishes. Delivery was fast with great friendly delivery man.
placed by Emma Foster on the 19th May 2018



Authentic Indian food

This was my first order from Moghul restaurant and I was not disappointed. The food was of the highest quality.
placed by christiana young on the 18th January 2018



Fantastic!

Food is delicious, great value and great service. The website is the best ordering site I've used, very user friendly, and you can call up previous orders.
placed by Anonymous on the 7th October 2017



Excellent service

Just felt the lamb balti was a bit cold but i called them up and the sent another one out within the hour! excellent service!
placed by Jerome Ghosh on the 1st September 2017



Value

This place doesnt even need meal deals! the value is in the quality of service and attention to detail across the menu - king prawn balti will take some beating!
placed by Jerome Ghosh on the 1st September 2017



Consistency

As ever the quality of food and service here is great - never had to wait for more than 1 hour for delivery and this time it was the same. Also the free popadum is a nice touch!
placed by Jerome Ghosh on the 1st September 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.